Muppet show

Puppet theater - puppet show for children from 2 years

Opening hours

Tuesday 26 December 2017 at 6 PM. Tuesday 2 January 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 9 January 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 16 January 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 23 January 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 30 January 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 6 February 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 13 February 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 20 February 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 6 March 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 13 March 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 20 March 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 27 March 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 3 April 2018 at 6 PM. Tuesday 10 April 2018 at 6 PM.

  • Muppet show